Released: April 20,2016
Genre: Rap
Quality: 320 Kbps  Mp3

1. Just Might Prod By Lab Cook
2. Trap House Feat 21 Savage Prod By Chris Fresh 808 Mafia
3. The Nawf Prod By Chase Beats
4. That s Right Prod By Lab Cook
5. Just For You Prod By OG Parker
6. Running Threw It Prod By Lab Cook
7. 911 Feat Ty Dolla ign Prod By Ty Dolla ign
8. Smash Prod By Zaytoven
9. Plug Feat Kodak Black Cash Carti Prod By Mexikodro
10. Got Rich Prod By Danny Wolf
11. Real Deal Feat Migos Famous Dex Prod By Chris Fresh 808 Mafia
12. Outro Prod By Harry Fraud
13. PartyNextDoor-Routine Rouge Feat Rich The Kid, Ty Dolla Sign Prod By PartyNextDoor (Bonus)

Download Links

« »