GEMINI is the upcoming album by rap artist “Macklemore”. The album will be released on all digital platforms on September 22, 2017. While you wait for the album to drop you can download the Pre-Order version below, the Pre-Order includes two brand new songs “Marmalade” and “Glorious”.

Release Date: Sep 22, 2017
Genre: Rap
Quality: 256 M4A – iTunes

01 Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight (ft. Eric Nally)
02 Glorious (ft. Skylar Grey)
03 Marmalade (ft. Lil Yachty)
04 Willy Wonka (ft. Offset)
05 Intentions (ft. Dan Caplen)
06 Good Old Days (ft. Kesha)
07 Levitate (ft. Otieno Terry)
08 Firebreather (ft. Reignwolf)
09 How to Play the Flute (ft. King Draino)
10 Ten Million
11 Over It (ft. Donna Missal)
12 Zara (ft. Abir)
13 Corner Store (ft. Dave B & Travis Thompson)
14 Miracle (ft. Dan Caplen)
15 Church (ft. Xperience)
16 Excavate (ft. Saint Claire)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

« »