Released: September 27, 2016
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps | MP3

01. Pledge of Allegiance (Prod. By Ty James)
02. Seniorities Feat. Prodigy & Vado (Prod. By Mr Authentic)
03. Bags of Gold (Prod. By Quis Star)
04. Land Of Opportunity Feat. Styles P (Prod. By Mr Authentic)
05. Insomniac (Prod. By HeiroWayne)
06. Work Hard Feat. Tony Yayo (Prod. By Tha Jerm)
07. Do Or Die (Prod. By Doe Pesci)
08. Holy Water (Prod. By Doe Pesci)
09. Reap What You Sow (Prod. By Tha Jerm)
10. Blood Sweat & Tears (Prod. By TyNitty)
11. Transitions Feat. Joe Budden (Prod. By Doe Pesci)
12. Reverse (Prod. By Phil Jackson)
13. Miserable (Prod. By LJ Milan)
14. Bad Weather (Prod. By ProspectBeatz)
15. Price of Life (Prod. By Sean Anderson)

Download Links


« »