Released: November 18, 2016
Genre: Indie Rock | Alternative
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps

1. A Great Big Sled (feat. Toni Halliday)
2. Don’t Shoot Me Santa (feat. Ryan Pardey)
3. Joseph, Better You Than Me (feat. Elton John & Neil Tennant)
4. ¡Happy Birthday Guadalupe! (feat. Wild Light & Mariachi El Bronx)
5. Boots
6. The Cowboys’ Christmas Ball
7. I Feel It in My Bones (feat. Ryan Pardey)
8. Christmas in L.A. (feat. Dawes)
9. Joel the Lump of Coal (feat. Jimmy Kimmel)
10. Dirt Sledding (feat. Ryan Pardey & Richard Dreyfuss)
11. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Ned Humphrey Hansen)

Filemack [Mirror]

« »