Released: April 1, 2016
Genre: Rap | Hip Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps | Mp3

This is the latest version of The Life of Pablo release on April 1st via digital download and to other streaming services. There are tweaks in the mixes and volumes and a handful of lyrical modifications and new sounds that definitively set this version of Pablo apart from it’s predecessor.

1 Ultralight Beam (Feat. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin)
2 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (Feat. Kid Cudi)
3 Pt. 2  (Feat. Desiigner)
4 Famous (feat. Rihanna)
5 Feedback
6 Low Lights
7 Highlights (Feat. Young Thug)
8 Freestyle 4 (feat. Desiigner)
9 I Love Kanye
10 Waves (Feat. Chris Brown)
11 FML (feat. The Weeknd)
12 Real Friends (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13 Wolves  (Feat. Sia & Vic Mensa)
14 Frank’s Track
15 Siiiiiiiiilver Surffffeeeeer Intermission
16 30 Hours
17 No More Parties in LA (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
18 Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
19 Fade (Feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)

Download Links


« »