1476489271_65bb75deacb16540e0a45b2e9f4557c7Released: October 15, 2016
Genre: Rap
Quality: 320 Kbps | MP3

01. I’m Back On It (Prod. By AP Kush’d & Steve Lean)
02. Can’t Tell Me Nothin (Prod. By Mike OH)
03. Movie Shit (Prod. By Sledgren & RMB Justize)
04. The Boat Feat. Sosa (Prod. By Ricky P)
05. Trust No More (Prod. By Amp On The Track)
06. Pull Up Feat. Levi Carter (Prod. By Capcom Cyht)
07. Lemme Show You (Prod. By Ricky P)
08. Trap Never Closed (Prod. By Ricky P)
09. Rotation Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By Ricky P)

Download Links

« »