Fredo Santana drops Fredo Kruger 2. Don’t forget to check out the joint project her will do with Chief Keef next month.
Fredo Kruger 2 has features from Chief Keef, Lil Duke, Lil Reese, Kodak Black and more.

1. Been Savage
2. Kill U on Camera
3. Off the Meter
4. Snatch His Chain (feat. Gino Marley & Chief Keef)
5. Prove Sum (feat. Lil Reese)
6. Business Man (feat. Lil Duke)
7. Pop (feat. Chief Keef)
8. High Off Gun Powder (feat. Kodak Black)
9. Turnt They Back (feat. Iman Shupert)
10. Left Handed (feat. Cory Lingo)
11. Go Live (feat. Chief Keef, Ball Out & Tadoe)
12. Energy
13. Demons
14. Want My Spot
15. The Program (feat. Gino Marley)
16. Freestyle (feat. Gino Marley & Tadoe)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2

« »