Released: November 15, 2016
Genre: Rap
Quality: 320 Kbps | MP3

01. Stack To The Ceiling
02. Straight To The Point (Feat. Ezale, G-Eazy)
03. Savage (Feat. B-Legit, Jazze Pha)
04. Puttin In Work
05. Mr. Arm And Hammer (Feat. Stresmatic)
06. Hunedz (Feat. Rick Rock)
07. Fired Up (Feat. Cousin Fik)
08. Bag On Me (Feat. K.D. Stunts)
09. Say So (Feat. iStevie)
10. Stay Away (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
11. Somebody (Feat. Ricco Barrino)
12. All Day (Feat. Gucci Mane)
13. The Grit Don’t Quit (Feat. Nef The Pharaoh)
14. Fake Lit (Feat. June Onna Beat)
15. Goon Music (Feat. Stresmatic)
16. Gangsta Song (Feat. Kent Jones)
17. Blessed By The Game
18. We Flip (Feat. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese and Stresmatic)
19. I Had It In a Drought (Feat. Stresmatic)
20. Check (Feat. Willy Will)
21. Made It Out (Feat. Young Chu)

01. Bring Back The Sideshow (Feat. Mistah F.A.B. and Nef The Pharaoh)
02. Money (Feat. Mozzy and Jay Rock)
03. This Goin Up (Feat. Husalah and Turf Talk)
04. On One (Feat. AD)
05. Get Money Or Get Lost
06. Highway (Feat. B-Legit and TreSolid)
07. Sick Out Here (Feat. Droop-E)
08. Thank U (Feat. Willy Will)
09. Military Time (Feat. Salsalino and Baby Treeze)
10. Uh Huh (Feat. YV)
11. 2 Seater (Feat. Kid Ink)
12. What It’s Gone Be (Feat. D-Day and Tamoya Bell)
13. How Do U Like That
14. I Know A Guy
15. All I Know (Feat. K Camp and Casey Veggies)
16. Waitin On A Play (Feat. Nicamari)
17. Tycoon
18. Broke Bitches (Feat. Joe Moses and Jay 305)
19. Flash On These Bitches (Feat. Lil B]
20. Too Many
21. Paid Off (Feat. Stresmatic)

Filemack [Mirror]

« »