Released: June 15, 2004
Genre: Post Hardcore | Screamo
Quality: Mp3 | 320 Kbps | Mp3

1. Young And Aspiring
2. A Boy Brushed Red… Living In Black And White
3. The Impact Of Reason
4. Reinventing Your Exit
5. The Blue Note
6. It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
7. Down, Set, Go
8. I Don’t Feel Very Receptive Today
9. I’m Content With Losing
10. Some Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
11. I’ve Got Ten Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Ain’t Gonna Do Jack (Bonus)
12. The 80’s Song (Bonus)
13. You’re So Intricate (Bonus)
14. Smic Tague (Bonus)

Download Links


« »